2002 Saturn L200 Complaints and Reviews

Summary


265

NHTSA Complaints and Reviews

Complaints and Reviews issued by the NHTSA for the 2002 Saturn L200


For more details, contact the dealer.

Car Component Date VIN City State Involved in Crash? Involved in fire? Description
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 27 Jun 2011 1G8JU54F52Y WEST BERLIN NJ No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L-200. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE DRIVING 40 MPH THE VEHICLE STALLED IN THE MIDDLE OF THE HIGHWAY. THERE WAS NO WARNING LIGHT ILLUMINATING BEFORE THE FAILURE. THE VEHICLE WAS PULLED OVER TO THE SIDE OF THE ROAD, BUT W
FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 25 Jun 2011 1G8JU54F92Y BELTSVILLE MD No No I AM FOLLOWING UP ON A COMPLAINT WHICH I HAD FILED ABOUT A WEEK AGO. ODI ID NUMBER : 10407378. THE INCIDENT STARTED WITH A GASOLINE SMELL IN AND OUTSIDE THE VEHICLE. THE REPAIR COST ME $900.00 TO FIX A FAULTY FUEL PUMP AFTER MY MECHANIC HAD PERFORMED A
FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 18 Jun 2011 1G8JU54F92Y BELTSVILLE MD No No WE HAVE A 2002 SATURN L200 FOUR DOOR SEDAN WITH ABOUT 72,000 MILES AND NOTICED A STRONG GASOLINE SPELL COMING FROM THE DRIVER SIDE OF THE REAR WHEEL AREA. THERE IS ALSO A SLIGHT SMELL INSIDE THE VEHICLE. THE CAR WILL BE DROPPED OFF IN THE NEXT FEW DAYS
SUSPENSION:REAR 24 May 2011 1G8JU54F42Y ORTONVILLE MI No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. THE CONTACT STATED THAT THE VEHICLE WAS EXHIBITING A LOUD, ABNORMAL NOISE. THE CONTACT MENTIONED THAT THE FAILURE HAD OCCURRED ONCE BEFORE. THE VEHICLE WAS INSPECTED BY A MECHANIC WHO STATED THAT THE REAR DRIVER SI
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 24 May 2011 1G8JU54F52Y ROSEBORO NC No No WHEN TURNING ONTO MORGANTON ROAD IN FAYETTEVILLE NC (HIGH TRAFFIC AREA DUE TO PROXIMITY OF THE MALL) AND ATTEMPTING TO ACCELERATE, WITH TRAFFIC SPEED AT APPROXIMATELY 25 MPH, THERE WAS A POP FOLLOWED BY THE CAR LOSING POWER. WITH NO POWER IT WAS EXTREMELY
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 13 Apr 2011 WA WA No No WHILE DRIVING 60MPH IN MY 2002 SATURN L200 LOST ALL POWER ON THE I-5 FREEWAY. I WAS SOMEHOW ABLE TO COAST TO THE SHOULDER. I THEN HAD MY CAR TOWED TO A LOCAL SHOP. THEY SAID THAT THE ENGINE HAD A TIMING CHAIN FAILURE, AND THEY MAY ALSO NEED TO REPLACE THE
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 13 Apr 2011 WA WA No No WHILE DRIVING 60MPH IN MY 2002 SATURN L200 LOST ALL POWER ON THE I-5 FREEWAY. I WAS SOMEHOW ABLE TO COAST TO THE SHOULDER. I THEN HAD MY CAR TOWED TO A LOCAL SHOP. THEY SAID THAT THE ENGINE HAD A TIMING CHAIN FAILURE, AND THEY MAY ALSO NEED TO REPLACE THE
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 31 Mar 2011 1G8JU54F42Y ARNOLD MO No No 1. TIMING CHAIN BREAK/FAILURE AT 30 MPH ON A SATURN 2002 L-200. 2. VEHICLE'S ENGINE STOPS RUNNING IMMEDIATELY. POSSIBLE SERIOUS/LETHAL IN HEAVY TRAFFIC. 3. MAJOR DAMAGE TO THE ENGINE. BENT VALVES ETC. ENGINE HEAD DAMAGED. 4. ENGINE REPAIR ESTIMA
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 15 Mar 2011 1G8JU54F02Y STACY MN No No TL*THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. WHILE DRIVING APPROXIMATELY 40 MPH, THE CONTACT HEARD A CLICKING NOISE WHEN THE VEHICLE SUDDENLY STALLED WITHOUT WARNING. THE VEHICLE WAS TOWED TO A LOCAL MECHANIC WHO INFORMED THE CONTACT THAT THE TIMING CHAIN NEED
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 04 Mar 2011 1G8JU54F42Y PITTSBURGH PA No No TL-THE DRIVER OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. THE VEHICLE WOULD NOT START. THE VEHICLE WAS TOWED TO AN INDEPENDENT REPAIR SHOP WHERE THE DRIVER WAS TOLD THE TIMING CHAIN BROKE AND NEEDED TO BE REPLACED. THE VEHICLE WAS NOT REPAIRED. THE FAILURE AND CURRENT M
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 24 Feb 2011 1G8JU54F92Y PILOT VA No No DRIVING ALONG HIGHWAY 610 IN MONTGOMERY COUNTY, VA AT APPROXIMATELY 45 MPH BEFORE A LARGE, SWEEPING TURN, MY 2002 SATURN L200 LOST POWER. POWER STEERING AND POWER BRAKES WERE LOST AND THE CAR HEADED TOWARDS A GUARDRAIL. I WAS ABLE TO PULL THE PARKING BR
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 02 Feb 2011 1G8JU54F52Y AUSTIN TX No No 2002 SATURN DIED WHILE DRIVING AND ALMOST CRASHED. THERE IS A RECALL FOR THE 2001 GM 06074 THAT USES THE SAME PARTS. *TR
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 27 Jan 2011 1G8JU54FX2Y JEROME MI No No AS I DROVE, UP HILL, WHILE USING THE SPEED CONTROL FEATURE, THE ENGINE BEGAN TO REV HIGH RPMS. IT THEN JERKED AND BEGAN TO OVERHEAT. I WAS ABLE TO SLOWLY DRIVE IT TO A SAFE LOCATION AND THEN HAVE IT TOWED TO A REPAIR FACILITY. AT THE REPAIR FACILITY I
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 03 Jan 2011 1G8JT54F12Y GROSSE POINTE FARMS MI No No TIMING CHAIN FAILURE RESULTING IN LOSS OF POWER. THE CAR WOULD NOT RESTART. FORTUNATELY THE PROBLEM OCCURRED AT THE END OF A FREEWAY ENTRANCE RAMP WHERE A WIDE SHOULDER WAS AVAILABLE TO PULL OVER AND STOP. *TR
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 29 Dec 2010 1G8JU54F52Y FAIRVIEW PARK OH No No TL*THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. WHILE DRIVING APPROXIMATELY 30 MPH, THERE WAS A KNOCKING SOUND FROM THE ENGINE AREA. THE CONTACT PULLED OVER TO THE SIDE OF THE ROAD AND HAD THE VEHICLE TOWED TO THE DEALER. THE TECHNICIANS STATED THE ENGINE NEEDED
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 26 Dec 2010 1G8JU54F02Y CHICAGO IL No No WHILE DRIVING VEHICLE STOPPED IN TRAFFIC, HAD TO BE PUSHED HOME. HAD VEHICLE TOWED TO FORMER SATURN OF NAPERVILLE DEALERSHIP. WAS TOLD TIMING CHAIN WAS BROKE, COST TO REPAIR WOULD BE $4700.00 TO $4900.00. HAD VEHICLE TOWED BACK TO HOME GARAGE. *TR
FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 21 Dec 2010 1G8JU54F72Y FREMONT CA No No FUEL LEAKING FROM THE TOP OF GAS TANK. *TR
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 15 Nov 2010 1G8JU54F02Y LAS VEGAS NV No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. THE CONTACT WAS DRIVING 65 MPH THE VEHICLE SUDDENLY LOST POWER WITHOUT WARNING AND STALLED. THE CONTACT WAS INFORMED BY ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE THAT THE TIMING CHAIN WAS FRACTURED. THE VEHICLE WAS TOWED TO A MECHANIC S
FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 16 Oct 2010 1G8JU54F42Y SPRING TX No No THERE IS A STRONG FUEL ODOR IN THE CABIN OF THE VEHICLE AND FUEL DRIPPING UNDERNEATH. *TR
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 04 Oct 2010 LANCASTER NY No No THE TIMING CHAIN ON MY 2002 L200 WITH 75,000 MILES SNAPPED WHILE DRIVING LOST CONTROL, BUT WAS ABLE TO GUIDE THE VEHICLE TO THE SHOULDER OF THE ROAD WITH OUT BEING HIT THANKFULLY. THERE WAS A RECALL FOR THE 2001 MODEL BUT THE 2002 WAS NEVER ISSUED. *TR
FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:STORAGE:TANK ASSEMBLY 21 Sep 2010 1G8JU54F82Y NORRE OK No No TL*THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. THE CONTACT STATED THAT THERE WAS A FUEL ODOR WHENEVER THE VEHICLE WAS IDLE. THERE WAS ALSO A LEAK COMING FROM THE FUEL TANK. THE DEALER WAS INFORMED ABOUT THE LEAK AND STATED THAT HER VIN WAS NOT INCLUDED IN THE RE
FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 21 Sep 2010 1G8JU54F32Y PARMA OH No No I OWN A 2002 SATURN L200 WITH ABOUT 74,000 MILES. MY WIFE NOTICED A FAINT GAS SMELL COMING FROM THE REAR OF THE CAR. A VISUAL INSPECTION BY MY MECHANIC DIDN'T SHOW MUCH. HOWEVER WITHIN A FEW DAYS THE LEAK HAD GOTTEN MUCH WORSE SO THAT GAS COULD BE SEEN LE
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 15 Sep 2010 1G8JU54F62Y PORTVILLE NY No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200 SEDAN. WHILE DRIVING APPROXIMATELY 30 MPH THE VEHICLE STALLED. THE CONTACT STATED THE CHECK ENGINE LIGHT ILLUMINATED JUST BEFORE THE FAILURE OCCURED. THE CONTACT ATTEMPTED TO RESTART THE VEHICLE BUT IT WOULD NOT RES
SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 07 Aug 2010 1G8JU54F02Y JOLIET IL No No IN NOVEMBER OF 2009, THE BRAKES ON MY 2002 SATURN 200L SUDDENLY GAVE OUT. THEY WENT ALL THE WAY TO THE FLOOR. AFTER PUMPING THEM SEVERAL TIMES, THEY CAME UP A LITTLE. I THOUGHT THE BRAKES NEEDED CHANGING, SO I HAD THAT DONE. A FEW MONTHS LATER, IT HA
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 05 Aug 2010 JACKSON OH No No I WAS LEAVING WORK AND PULL ONTO A 2 LANE HIGHWAY WHEN GAINING SPEED AND AT APPROXIMATELY 45MPH I HEARD A THUMP IN THE ENGINE AND THE CAR STALLED AND COASTED LONG ENOUGH FOR ME TO GET IT HALFWAY OF THE HIGHWAY. IT WAS THEN TOWED TO A NEARBY CONVENIENCE ST
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 16 Jul 2010 ATASCADERO CA No No DRIVING ON THE HIGHWAY GOING ABOUT 70 MPH. THE CAR'S ENGINE SUDDENLY DIED, AND THE CAR DECELERATED. THERE WAS NO NOISE OR WARNING LEADING UP TO THE ENGINE DYING. AFTER PULLING OVER TO THE SIDE, I TRIED RESTARTING THE CAR. THE ENGINE TRIED TO TURN OVER, BU
FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 01 Jun 2010 1G8JU54FX2Y WEST MILTON OH No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. WHILE DRIVING AT SPEEDS OF 55 MPH, THE CONTACT NOTICED AN UNUSUALLY OVERPOWERING GASOLINE FUEL SMELL. THE DEALER WAS CONTACTED AND WAS UNABLE TO PROVIDE A REASON AS TO WHY THE GASOLINE ODOR WAS EMITTING FROM THE
VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER SYSTEM:WINDSHIELD:BLOWER 11 May 2010 1G8JU54F22Y HAMILTON 0 yes yes SATURN L200, 2002, I PURCHASED FEB. 6, 2007. SUMMER I NOTICED THE AIR CONDITIONING NOT WORKING. I TOOK IN BACK TO THE SATURN DEALERSHIP WHERE I BOUGHT IT. THEY FIXED THE AIR CONDITIONING, BUT IN WINTER THE HEATING WAS NOT WORKING. NEW BLOWER MOTOR INS
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 04 May 2010 1G8JU54F92Y FLORENCE KY No No TL*THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. WHILE DRIVING AT APPROXIMATELY 65 MPH, THE CONTACT NOTICED CLICKING NOISES FROM THE ENGINE AREA AND THE VEHICLE SUDDENLY STALLED. HE WAS ABLE TO PULL TO THE SIDE OF THE ROAD. THE VEHICLE WAS TOWED TO A REPAIR SHOP W
ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:IGNITION:MODULE 26 Apr 2010 DANVILLE KY No No TL*THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. THE CONTACT ATTEMPTED TO START THE VEHICLE AND WAS UNABLE TO DO SO. THE VEHICLE WAS TOWED TO AN AUTHORIZED DEALER WHO REPLACED THE IGNITION CYLINDER ACCORDING TO RECALL 03V231000 (ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:IGNITION:MODULE).
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 26 Apr 2010 DANVILLE KY No No TL*THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. THE CONTACT ATTEMPTED TO START THE VEHICLE AND WAS UNABLE TO DO SO. THE VEHICLE WAS TOWED TO AN AUTHORIZED DEALER WHO REPLACED THE IGNITION CYLINDER ACCORDING TO RECALL 03V231000 (ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:IGNITION:MODULE).
POWER TRAIN 26 Apr 2010 DANVILLE KY No No TL*THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. THE CONTACT ATTEMPTED TO START THE VEHICLE AND WAS UNABLE TO DO SO. THE VEHICLE WAS TOWED TO AN AUTHORIZED DEALER WHO REPLACED THE IGNITION CYLINDER ACCORDING TO RECALL 03V231000 (ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:IGNITION:MODULE).
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 20 Apr 2010 CAMDEN NY No No TIMING CHAIN BROKE ON MY 2002 L200 SATURN AT HIGHWAY SPEED. LOST POWER AND STEERING. WAS NEAR AN EXIT, BUT WAS UNABLE TO CLEAR THE HIGHWAY. *TR
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 05 Apr 2010 SPOKANE WA No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE DRIVING AT SPEEDS OF 50 MPH, THE VEHICLE STALLED. THE VEHICLE WAS TOWED TO THE DEALER WHO STATED THAT THE TIMING CHAIN SHOULD HAVE BEEN REPLACED AT 80,000 MILES, WHICH WAS THE CAUSE OF
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 30 Mar 2010 TOLEDO OH No No I HAVE A 2002 L200 SATURN IT HAS THE SAME ENGINE AS THE 2001 THAT HAS A RECALL ON THE TIMING CHAIN. I HAVE HAD THE SAME PROBLEM OCCUR. SATURN IS NOT ACKNOWLEDGING THE PROBLEM THAT OBVIOUSLY IS STILL THERE. THERE NEEDS TO BE A INVESTIGATION ON THIS PROBLEM
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 08 Mar 2010 STATE COLLEGE PA No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. THE CONTACT WAS DRIVING APPROXIMATELY 5MPH AND THE VEHICLE COMPLETELY STALLED. THE CONTACT THEN GOT THE VEHICLE TOWED TO THE DEALER. DEALER STATED THAT IT WAS THE TIMING CHAIN. THE DEALER REPAIRED THE VEHICLE AT
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 07 Mar 2010 1G8JU54F52Y WINSTON SALEM NC No No WHILE TRAVELING ON THE ROAD AT APPROXIMATELY 50 MPH MY 2002 SATURN L200 SUDDENLY LOST POWER AND THE STEERING WHEEL LOCKED. FORTUNATELY TRAFFIC WAS LIGHT AND THE VEHICLE COASTED INTO A PARKING LOT. I HAVE BEEN ADVISED BY 2 DIFFERENT MECHANICS THIS IS THE
VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 13 Feb 2010 1G8JU54F22Y HERMITAGE PA No No I HAVE A 2002 SATURN AND HAVE EXPERIENCED SUDDEN ACCELERATION ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS SINCE 2007. I TOOK IT TO BE SERVICED BY SATURN AND WAS TOLD THEY COULD FIND NOTHING WRONG. ARE THERE REPORTED PROBLEMS WITH SATURNS TOO? THE MOST RECENT EPISODE WAS IN NOV.
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 12 Feb 2010 STEVENS POINT WI No No 2002 SATURN L200 STALLED AT 55MPH AND DID NOT RESTART. SATURN DIAGNOSED BROKEN TIMING CHAIN WHICH DESTROYED MOTOR. *TR
POWER TRAIN 01 Feb 2010 1G8JU54F42Y RICHMOND VA No No ON FRIDAY, JANUARY 29, 2010, MY DAUGHTER WAS DRIVING ON THE HIGHWAY, WHEN THE CAR STARTED KNOCKING AND THEN JUST CUT OFF. SHE WAS NOT ABLE TO RESTART IT AND STRUGGLED TO QUICKLY GUIDE IT TO THE SHOULDER OF THE ROAD. SHE THEN CALLED A WRECKER WHO TOWED I
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 24 Jan 2010 1G8JT54F62Y AUSTIN TX No No I WENT OUTSIDE TO GET IN MY CAR THIS MORNING WHICH STARTED RIGHT AWAY. AFTER SHIFTING INTO FIRST I BEGAN TO TAKE OFF WHEN THE CAR STALLED ONLY GETTING ABOUT 2 FEET FORWARD. PUSH CAR BACK TOWARD THE CURB AND ATTEMPTED TO JUMP THE CAR WITH MY SISTERS. TH
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 21 Jan 2010 1G8JU54F02Y PERRYSBURG OH No No TODAY, WHILE TRAVELING 70 MPH (ON CRUISE CONTROL) ON A BUSY INTERSTATE, MY 2002 SATURN L200 (WITH 75,000 MILES) STARTED LOSING ALL POWER, MAKING IT DIFFICULT TO CONTROL THE CAR. LUCKILY I WAS ABLE TO GET OVER TO THE MEDIAN AND WAITED FOR A TOW TRUCK. TH
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 30 Dec 2009 1G8JU54FX2Y HATFIELD MA No No 2002 SATURN L200 SUDDENLY DIED WHILE I WAS DRIVING. IT WAS DARK OUT AND A LOT OF TRAFFIC. DIDN'T FEEL SAFE WAITING IN CAR FOR TOW TRUCK. HAD TO STAND ON THE SIDE OF THE ROAD IN THE DARK IN 10 DEGREE WEATHER. TIMING CHAIN BROKE, DAMAGED VALVES. GETTING A U
EXTERIOR LIGHTING 28 Nov 2009 1G8JU54F52Y ST PETERSBURG FL No No BRAKE LIGHTS IN THE VEHICLE FAIL TO WORK, CHECKED BOTH THE BULBS AND THE FUSES AND BOTH ARE FINE. I BELIEVE IT CAUSED BY THE DISTORTED SOCKETS. *TR
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 15 Oct 2009 1G8JU54F12Y IOWA CITY IA No No THE TIMING CHAIN ON MY 2002 SATURN L200 STRETCHED AND DESTROYED THE MOTOR. THE CAR HAS ONLY 67,000 MILES ON IT. THE CAR WOULD SIMPLY NOT START IN MY DRIVEWAY, HAD IT TOWED, TO A MECHANIC IN MY TOWN, IOWA CITY, IA. I CONTACTED SATURN-- THEY DIDN'T OFFER TO
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 14 Oct 2009 1G8JU54FX2Y LINDSTROM MN No No TL*THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. AFTER COMING TO A COMPLETE STOP THE CONTACT ATTEMPTED TO ACCELERATE AND NOTICED THAT THE VEHICLE SUDDENLY SHUT OFF. A LOCAL MECHANIC INFORMED THE CONTACT THAT THE TIMING CHAIN WAS BROKEN AND NEEDED TO BE REPLACED. T
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 13 Oct 2009 1G8JU54F22Y WHITESBORO NY No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200 SEDAN . WHILE DRIVING THE VEHICLE STALLED WITHOUT ANY PRIOR WARNINGS. HE WAS ABLE TO COAST THE VEHICLE TO A NEARBY SERVICE SHOP. A TECHNICIAN DISCOVERED A FRACTURED TIMING CHAIN IN THE VEHICLE. HE THEN ADDED THAT TH
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 17 Sep 2009 1G8JU54F32Y PARMA OH No No I HAVE A SATURN L200 WITH THE 2.2L ENGINE AND 64,100 MILE ON IT. WHILE DRIVING HOME FROM WORK ON JULY 9 2009, MY TIMING CHAIN BROKE. I HAD JUST CLEARED AN INTERSECTION AND THE CAR FORTUNATELY HAD ENOUGH MOMENTUM FOR ME TO PULL OFF THE ROAD. THE WAS NO PRI
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 16 Sep 2009 1G8JU54FX2Y LANCASTER NY No No TL*THE CONTACT OWNS A 2002 SATURN L200. WHILE DRIVING APPROXIMATELY 20 MPH ON NORMAL ROAD CONDITIONS; THE ENGINE STALLED WITHOUT WARNING. THE ENGINE FAILED TO RESTART AFTER SEVERAL ATTEMPTS. ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE TOWED THE VEHICLE TO AN AUTHORIZED DEALER
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 26 Aug 2009 1G8JU54FX2Y OFALLON MO No No I WAS DRIVING ALONG ABOUT 25 MPH AND MY CAR JUST DIED STEERING AND ALL WOULD NOT WORK TOOK IT TO GARAGE TIMING CHAIN BROKE WHICH IN TURN BENT ALL OF THE VALVES IN THIS MOTOR NOW CAR IS SHOT IT IS A 2006 SATURN L200 143000 MILES ON IT I NOTICED THAT T
 
  • Copyright © 2007-2013 PriceHub, Inc. All rights reserved.