2000 Dodge Durango Complaints and Reviews

Summary


1372

NHTSA Complaints and Reviews

Complaints and Reviews issued by the NHTSA for the 2000 Dodge Durango


For more details, contact the dealer.

Car Component Date VIN City State Involved in Crash? Involved in fire? Description
ENGINE 09 Apr 2013 1B4HS28Z0YF ORANGEVALE CA No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE AT A COMPLETE STOP, THE VEHICLE SUDDENLY STALLED. THE VEHICLE WAS TAKEN TO A PRIVATE MECHANIC WHERE IT WAS DETERMINED THAT THE COMPUTER NEEDED TO BE REPLACED. THE VEHICLE WAS REPAIRE
ENGINE 04 Apr 2013 1B4HR28Z8YF BRUNSWICK GA No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT STATED THAT THE VEHICLE STALLED WITHOUT WARNING. THE DEALER HAD NOT BEEN ABLE TO DETERMINE WHAT CAUSED THE FAILURE. THE FAILURE MILEAGE WAS UNKNOWN BUT THE CURRENT MILEAGE WAS 200,000.
UNKNOWN OR OTHER 04 Apr 2013 1B4HR28Y1YF GADSDEN AL No No WHILE ON THE INTERSTATE AT 65 MPH, MY VEHICLE SUDDENLY STALLED AND WENT DEAD. IT HAD NO OIL PRESSURE LEFT. MY VEHICLE BARELY MADE IT TO THE SIDE OF THE ROAD. IT HAD TO BE PUSHED OUT OF THE WAY! IT WAS TOWED HOME.
ENGINE 24 Jan 2013 1B4HS28N4YF ROCHESTER NY No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE DRIVING APPROXIMATELY 25 MPH, THE VEHICLE SUDDENLY STALLED. THE CONTACT WAS ABLE TO RESTART THE VEHICLE. THE CONTACT ALSO STATED THAT THE FAILURE OCCURRED AT DIFFERENT SPEEDS. THE VE
AIR BAGS 04 Jan 2013 1B4HS28N6YF KINGS MOUNTAIN NC yes No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE DRIVING 35 MPH, SHE CRASHED INTO THE SIDE OF ANOTHER VEHICLE AND CAUSED THE VEHICLE TO CRASH INTO A GUARD RAIL. THE CONTACT STATED THAT NONE OF THE AIR BAGS DEPLOYED. THE VEHICLE WAS
ENGINE 28 Dec 2012 1B4HS28N2YF ENGLEWOOD TN No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT STATED THAT THE VEHICLE EXHIBITED A ROUGH IDLE. THE CONTACT TOOK THE VEHICLE TO A DEALER FOR A DIAGNOSTIC TEST. THE DEALER ADVISED THAT THE COOLANT CAUSED THE VEHICLE STALL AND EXHIBIT A ROUGH IDLE. T
ENGINE 03 Nov 2012 1B4HS28Z1YF PHILADELPHIA PA No No VEHICLE STOPPED RUNNING WHILE DRIVING ON HIGHWAY. ENGINE SHUT DOWN TO 400 (FOUR HUNDRED) RPMS. PULLED TO SIDE OF HIGHWAY LUCKILY AND ENGINE SHUT OFF. WOULD NOT START. I HAVE OWNED THIS TRUCK FOR 12 YEARS. SOMETHING STARTED SMOKING AND POSSIBILITY OF FIRE
POWER TRAIN 03 Nov 2012 1B4HS28Z1YF PHILADELPHIA PA No No VEHICLE STOPPED RUNNING WHILE DRIVING ON HIGHWAY. ENGINE SHUT DOWN TO 400 (FOUR HUNDRED) RPMS. PULLED TO SIDE OF HIGHWAY LUCKILY AND ENGINE SHUT OFF. WOULD NOT START. I HAVE OWNED THIS TRUCK FOR 12 YEARS. SOMETHING STARTED SMOKING AND POSSIBILITY OF FIRE
AIR BAGS 19 Sep 2012 1B4HR28Y5YF TUCSON AZ yes No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE DRIVING 40 MPH, THE VEHICLE WAS INVOLVED IN A HEAD ON COLLISION AND THE AIR BAGS FAILED TO DEPLOY. A POLICE REPORT WAS FILED. THE DRIVER SUSTAINED A NECK SPRAIN AND LACERATIONS TO TH
ENGINE 12 Sep 2012 1B4HS28N7YF FORKED RIVER NJ No No THIS PROBLEM HAS HAPPENED MULTIPLE TIMES WHILE MY WIFE AND CHILDREN ARE IN THE CAR ALSO. MY DURANGO SHUTS OFF WITH OUT WARNING. THERE IS NO ENGINE LIGHT ON, IT SEEMS TO HAPPEN THE MOST WHEN GOING INTO REVERSE AND WHEN SLOWING DOWN TO MAKE A TURN OR FOR A
ENGINE 22 Aug 2012 1B4HS28NXYF MOUNT VERNON OH No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT STATED THERE WAS A KNOCKING SOUND COMING FROM ENGINE COMPARTMENT. THE VEHICLE WAS NOT TAKEN TO THE DEALER. THE MANUFACTURER WAS MADE AWARE OF THE FAILURE WHO DID NOT OFFER ANY ASSISTANCE SINCE THE VEH
AIR BAGS 14 Aug 2012 1B4HR28YXYF SEDALIA MO yes No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. WHILE DRIVING APPROXIMATELY 5 MPH, ANOTHER VEHICLE GOING APPROXIMATELY 55 MPH CRASHED INTO THE FRONT PASSENGER SIDE OF THE CONTACT'S VEHICLE. THE AIR BAGS DID NOT DEPLOY. THE CONTACT SUSTAINED INJURIES TO THE LEF
SERVICE BRAKES 14 Aug 2012 1B4HR28YXYF SEDALIA MO yes No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. WHILE DRIVING APPROXIMATELY 5 MPH, ANOTHER VEHICLE GOING APPROXIMATELY 55 MPH CRASHED INTO THE FRONT PASSENGER SIDE OF THE CONTACT'S VEHICLE. THE AIR BAGS DID NOT DEPLOY. THE CONTACT SUSTAINED INJURIES TO THE LEF
FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 24 Jul 2012 1D4HB48NX5F SAINT CLOUD MN No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE REFUELING, FUEL OVERFLOWED ABNORMALLY. THE VEHICLE WAS NOT TAKEN FOR INSPECTION OR REPAIRS. THE MANUFACTURER WAS MADE AWARE OF THE ISSUE HOWEVER NO FURTHER ASSISTANCE WAS PROVIDED. T
ENGINE 05 Jul 2012 1B4HR28Z4YF GULFPORT MS No No VEHICLE SHUTS OFF WITHOUT WARNING, NO CODES WHEN USING A TESTER. LOSSES POWER ON FREEWAY AND IN THE CITY WHICH COULD HAVE BEEN DANGEROUS. NO ENGINE LIGHT WARNING. *TR
POWER TRAIN 01 Jun 2012 1B4HS28N0YF PORT JERVIS NY No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE DRIVING 65 MPH, THE ENGINE FELL TO SECOND GEAR CAUSING THE TRANSMISSION TO FAIL. THE CONTACT WAS ABLE TO SHIFT BACK INTO DRIVE AND THE VEHICLE FUNCTIONED PROPERLY BUT THE FAILURE REC
SEATS 18 May 2012 1B4HR28Z4YF MYRTLE BEACH SC No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT STATED THAT THE FRONT DRIVER?S SEAT SLID FORWARD AND JERKED WHILE BRAKING. THE VEHICLE WAS NOT TAKEN TO THE DEALER. THE MANUFACTURER WAS NOT MADE AWARE OF THE FAILURE. THE VEHICLE WAS NOT REPAIRED. TH
POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION:CONTROL MODULE (TCM, PCM) 19 Mar 2012 1B4HS28Z5YF OAK FIELD TN No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT WAS DRIVING 55 MPH WHEN THE VEHICLE STALLED WITHOUT WARNING. THE VEHICLE RESTARTED AFTER THREE MINUTES. THE FAILURE RECURRED ON TWELVE SEPARATE OCCASIONS. THE VEHICLE WAS TAKEN TO A PRIVATE MECHANIC.
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 19 Mar 2012 1B4HS28Z5YF OAK FIELD TN No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT WAS DRIVING 55 MPH WHEN THE VEHICLE STALLED WITHOUT WARNING. THE VEHICLE RESTARTED AFTER THREE MINUTES. THE FAILURE RECURRED ON TWELVE SEPARATE OCCASIONS. THE VEHICLE WAS TAKEN TO A PRIVATE MECHANIC.
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 05 Mar 2012 1B4HS28NXYF WINSTON SALEM NC No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. WHILE DRIVING APPROXIMATELY 55 MPH, THE ENGINE STALLED WITHOUT WARNING. THE ENGINE WAS RESTARTED AFTER TEN MINUTES AND THE VEHICLE RESUMED NORMALLY. THE FAILURE RECURRED THREE TIMES. THE VEHICLE WAS TAKEN TO AN I
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 27 Jan 2012 1B4HR28Z1YF CAVE CREEK AZ No No YOU CAN BE DRIVING AT ANY SPEED AND ALL OF A SUDDEN EVERYTHING SHUTS DOWN AND DASH LITES UP NO BUS. YOU LOSE POWER STEERING AND ABILITY TO CONTROL THE VEHICLE. LOOK ON INTERNET DURANGO NO BUS AND HUNDREDS OF POSTS COME UP WITH PEOPLE WITH SAME PROBLEM.
SEATS 17 Dec 2011 1B4HS28Z9YF WEST PALM BEACH FL No No 2000 DODGE DURANGO DRIVERS SIDE ELECTRIC SEAT ROCKING CHAIR EFFECT. THERE IS ACME TREAD LONG SCREW (WORM GEAR) BETWEEN THE TOP AND BOTTOM TRACK. THE FRONT OF THE ACME SCREW RESTS IN A PLASTIC BEARING. THERE IS A GEAR ALUMINUM CASE FROM WHICH A SMALL TRA
SUSPENSION 05 Dec 2011 1B4HS28N0YF ANSONIA CT No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT STATED THAT THE VEHICLE WOULD VIBRATE WHILE DRIVING APPROXIMATELY 60 MPH. THE CONTACT ALSO STATED THAT THE INNER AND OUTER EDGES OF THE TIRES WERE WEARING UNEVENLY. THE VEHICLE WAS NOT TAKEN TO HAVE T
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 24 Oct 2011 WASHINGTON DC No No 2000 DODGE DURANGO. CONSUMER STATES PRESSURE LOSS AND ENGINE FAILURE *TGW THE CONSUMER STATED THE VEHICLE HAS POOR VENTILATION THROUGH ITS AIR CHAMBER CAUSING ENGINE OIL SLUDGE. THE OIL PRESSURE CIRCUIT IS ON THE SAME CIRCUIT AS THE IGNITION SWITCH WHI
SUSPENSION 11 Oct 2011 1B4HS28N1YF BONNE TERRE MO No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE DRIVING 60 MPH, THE HUB UNIT FRACTURED IN HALF. THE MANUFACTURER WAS CONTACTED AND ADVISED THE CONTACT THAT THE VIN WAS NOT INCLUDED IN THE RECALL ASSOCIATED WITH NHTSA CAMPAIGN ID
SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 06 Oct 2011 1B4HS28Z1YF TINLEY PARK IL No No WHILE DRIVING NB ON SOUTHWEST HIGHWAY IN PALOS THE LIGHT CHANGED TO YELLOW, THEN RED, I APPLIED THE BRAKES AND THE VEHICLE WAS SLOWING DOWN AS NORMAL. SUDDENLY THE BRAKE PEDAL HIT THE FLOOR AS IF THE HYDRAULICS FLUID HAD BEEN LET OUT OF THE BRAKE SYSTEM.
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 20 Sep 2011 MYRTLE CREEK OR No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. WHILE DRIVING APPROXIMATELY 55 MPH THE VEHICLE SUDDENLY STALLED. THE VEHICLE WAS TOWED TO HIS HOME SEVERAL TIMES. THE FAILURE OCCURRED INTERMITTENTLY. THE VEHICLE WAS NOT TAKEN TO THE DEALER FOR DIAGNOSTIC TEST
ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 02 Jul 2011 1B4HR28Z2YF GARDNER KS No No I HAVE A 2000 DURANGO 5.9 THAT WILL SHUT OFF WHILE DRIVING. NO CODES ARE STORED, AND THE DASH READS "NO BUS". IT HAS DONE THIS SEVERAL TIMES OVER THE PAST FEW MONTHS AND WILL ALWAYS RESTART AFTER A FEW MINUTES. THIS LAST TIME IT WOULDN'T RESTART AND WE HA
SEATS 26 Jun 2011 LAFAYETTE LA No No 2000 DODGE DURANGO SLT / 2WD / 8 CYL 5.9L - VEHICLE MILEAGE 65,000; THE FOLLOWING OEM COMPONENTS / PARTS ARE DEFECTIVE / BROKEN / WORN PREMATURELY CAUSING OTHER PARTS / COMPONENTS / SYSTEMS TO FAIL, BRAKE & SHOULD BE RECALLED, SERVICED, REPLACED BY DAIMLE
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 12 Jun 2011 1B4HS28N3YF HUNTERSVILLE NC No No I HAVE OWNED MY 2000 DURANGO SINCE IT WAS NEW, I HAVE CHANGED THE OIL REGULARLY FOR THE WHOLE TIME, I HAVE ALWAYS DONE IT MYSELF. I RECENTLY BROUGHT THE VEHICLE IN FOR THE "TICKING" NOISE THAT I'VE BEEN TOLD SINCE THE VEHICLE WAS NEW, "THERE IS NO CONCERN
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 02 Jun 2011 1B4HR28Z0YF ESCONDIDO CA No No I BOUGHT THE S.U.V MARCH 14,2011 AND 2 WEEKS LATER IT STALLED ON THE FREEWAY AFTER GETTING OUT OF COLLEGE ABOUT 4:25PM. HEAVY TRAFFIC, I TAUGHT I WAS GOING TO GET REAR ENDED. ITS HAPPEN 5 X SINCE TWICE ON FREE WAY ON 3 X IN TOWN.. I WAS NEVER GOING OVER
UNKNOWN OR OTHER 02 Jun 2011 1B4HR28Z0YF ESCONDIDO CA No No I BOUGHT THE S.U.V MARCH 14,2011 AND 2 WEEKS LATER IT STALLED ON THE FREEWAY AFTER GETTING OUT OF COLLEGE ABOUT 4:25PM. HEAVY TRAFFIC, I TAUGHT I WAS GOING TO GET REAR ENDED. ITS HAPPEN 5 X SINCE TWICE ON FREE WAY ON 3 X IN TOWN.. I WAS NEVER GOING OVER
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 31 May 2011 LUTHERVILLE MD No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT WAS DRIVING 40 MPH WHEN THE VEHICLE STALLED WITHOUT WARNING. THE FAILURE ALSO OCCURRED ON A SEPARATE OCCASION WHILE DRIVING 60 MPH. THE VEHICLE WAS NOT REPAIRED AND THE MANUFACTURER WAS NOT MADE AWAR
SUSPENSION 24 May 2011 1B4HS28N4YF ROCK WV No No I WAS PULLING OUT OF MY CIRCULAR DRIVEWAY STEERING LEFT AND THE WHEEL BASE WOULDN'T TURN. SO I BACKED UP AND CONTINUE TO GO AROUND THE CURVE, ONCE I REACHED ABOUT 200 FT OFF MY DRIVEWAY, MY CAR COME TO A COMPLETE STOP ON IT'S OWN. I BACKED INTO MY DRIVEWA
STEERING 24 May 2011 1B4HS28N4YF ROCK WV No No I WAS PULLING OUT OF MY CIRCULAR DRIVEWAY STEERING LEFT AND THE WHEEL BASE WOULDN'T TURN. SO I BACKED UP AND CONTINUE TO GO AROUND THE CURVE, ONCE I REACHED ABOUT 200 FT OFF MY DRIVEWAY, MY CAR COME TO A COMPLETE STOP ON IT'S OWN. I BACKED INTO MY DRIVEWA
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 16 May 2011 NEWPORT NEWS VA No yes I HAD A 2000 DODGE DURANGO AND AFTER DRIVING FOR ABOUT 15 MINUTES I TURNED ON THE AIR AND A SULFUR LIKE SMELL CAME THROUGH THE AIR SYSTEM. AFTER PULLING OVER AND CUTTING THE CAR OFF, FLAMES CAME FROM UNDER THE HOOD. THE CAR BURST INTO FLAMES AND BURNED CO
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 13 May 2011 1B4HS28ZXYF ELYRIA OH No No MY 2000 DODGE DURANGO KEEPS SHUTTING DOWN IN THE MIDDLE IF TRAFFIC. TODAY MY WIFE WAS ALMOST RAN OVER BY A SEMI BECAUSE OF THIS. I HAVE FOUND NUMEROUS COMPLAINTS FROM OTHER DODGE CONSUMERS WITH THE SAME PROBLEM. I AM ASKING THAT SOMEONE PLEASE LOOK INTO T
STEERING 01 May 2011 1B4HS28N1YF WEST MIFFLIN PA No No FOR THE SECOND TIME IN EIGHT YEARS I MUST REPLACE THE POWER STEERING RETURN HOSE ASSEMBLY BECAUSE CORROSION WHERE THE METAL LINE PASSES THROUGH A RUBBER BUSHING HAS CAUSED THE LINE TO BEGIN LEAKING POWER STEERING FLUID. *TR
FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:DELIVERY:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 14 Apr 2011 PHILIDELPHIA PA No yes TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT WAS SITTING IDLE AT A TRAFFIC STOP WHEN A FIRE IGNITED FROM THE FRONT PASSENGER SIDE OF THE VEHICLE AND SMOKE WAS EMITTING FROM THE HOOD. THE POLICE AND FIRE WERE DISPATCHED AND A FIRE REPORT WAS AVAI
SEATS 22 Mar 2011 1B4HR28Y7YF HOUSTON TX No No 2000 DODGE DURANGO SLT DRIVERS POWER SEAT "ROCKING" DURING BRAKING AND ACCELERATION. DURING BRAKING, SEAT MOVING FORWARD CAUSE EXCESS BRAKING AND STEERING MOVEMENTS. *TR
SEATS 11 Mar 2011 1B4HS28NXYF SANDUSKY OH No No TL*THE CONTACT OWNS A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. THE CONTACT WAS DRIVING APPROXIMATELY BETWEEN 35-40 MPH, AND WHEN THE BRAKE PEDAL WAS APPLIED THE FRONT DRIVERS SEAT SLIGHTLY BEGAN TO TRAVEL BACKWARDS AND FAILED TO REMAIN SECURE IN THE ADJUSTED POSITION; HOWEVER
EXTERIOR LIGHTING 19 Feb 2011 1B4HS28NXYF FLOYDS KNOBS IN No No DODGE DURANGO 2000 MODEL INTERMITTENT TURN SIGNAL FAILURE..STARTED HAPPENING JUST A FEW TIMES NOW HAPPENS EVERY TIME WE DRIVE..TURN SIGNALS STOP FUNCTIONING HAVE REPLACES THE RELAY AND BULBS AND STILL NO FIX...THERE ARE MANY COMPLAINTS ONLINE BUT NO REMED
ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 19 Feb 2011 1B4HS28NXYF FLOYDS KNOBS IN No No DODGE DURANGO 2000 MODEL INTERMITTENT TURN SIGNAL FAILURE..STARTED HAPPENING JUST A FEW TIMES NOW HAPPENS EVERY TIME WE DRIVE..TURN SIGNALS STOP FUNCTIONING HAVE REPLACES THE RELAY AND BULBS AND STILL NO FIX...THERE ARE MANY COMPLAINTS ONLINE BUT NO REMED
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 03 Sep 2010 1B4HS28N4YF AMITYVILLE NY No No I OWN A 2000 DODGE DURANGO. MY CAR SURGES WHILE AT A STOP SIGN, A LIGHT OR IN PARK. IT SURGES FORWARD AND IF TO CLOSE TO ANOTHER VEHICLE IT MAY CAUSE AN ACCIDENT. ALSO OUT OF NOWHERE MY DURANGO BEGIN TO SHUT OFF AND THE ENGINE LIGHTS POPS ON AFTERW
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 02 Sep 2010 SUNRISE FL No No I HAVE A 2000 DODGE DURANGO 5.9L V8. WHEN IT IS HOT OUTSIDE (OVER 90*), THE SUV WILL SHUT OFF. I LIVE IN FLORIDA WHERE IT'S HOT ALMOST ALL YEAR. I WOULD BE DRIVING ON THE HIGHWAY AND IT WOULD JUST SHUT OFF. I AM AFRAID THAT A SEMI WOULD HIT ME FROM BE
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 15 Aug 2010 1B4HR28Y5YF LEXINGTON KY No No WAS TRAVELING ON THE HIGHWAY ALL OF A SUDDEN START LOSING POWER STARTED MAKING A SCORCHING AND GRINDING SOUND. MADE IT TO THE SIDE OF THE ROAD CAR WOULD NOT TURN OVER . NONE OF THE WARNING LIGHTS CAME ON. THE CAR WILL TURN OVER BUT U CAN NOT DRIVE VERY F
EXTERIOR LIGHTING 05 Aug 2010 SPRINGFIELD MO No No FOR 2000 DODGE DURANGO SLT PLUS. WIRE FOR HEADLIGHT DIMMER IN STEERING CONSOLE IS TOO SHORT WHICH LEADS TO THE WIRE PULLING OUT OF THE CONNECTOR IN THE CONSOLE. AFTER THE WIRE PULLS OUT THE HEADLIGHTS NO LONGER OPERATE. TO CORRECT THE FAILURE THE WIRE MUS
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 28 Jul 2010 1B4HS28Z4YF HONOLULU HI No No ENGINE INTERMITTENTLY SHUTS OFF. SOMETIMES NOT EVERYDAY AND SOMETIMES 10 TIMES. SHUTS OFF AT VARIOUS SPEEDS, IDLING AND IN DRIVE AT A STOP LIGHT, OR GOING 40 MILES PER HOUR. IT SOMETIMES RESTARTS RIGHT AWAY, AND SOMETIMES IT CRANKS AND CRANKS, AND ABOUT
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 25 Jul 2010 MODESTO CA No No RECENTLY PURCHASED A 2000 DODGE DURANGO SLT 4X4. CAR DROVE FINE FOR FIRST 2 DAYS. DAY 3: STARTED MY CAR, IT DIED HALF WAY DOWN MY DRIVE WAY, COULD NOT GET IT STARTED AGAIN. PUSHED IT BACK AND LET IT COOL DOWN. NO CHECK ENGINE LIGHTS ON, TEMPERATURE I
ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 25 Jul 2010 1B4HS28Z4YF FAR ROCKAWAY NY yes No I HAVE A 2000 DODGE DURANGO WITH 118K AND WITH OUT WARNING I LOSE ALL POWER GAS BRAKES STEERING ETC AND FOR ME TO GET THE CAR STARTED AGAIN I HAVE TO POP THE HOOD AND WIGGLE THE MIDDLE PCM HARNESS ( WHICH IS A WHITE CONNECTOR) AND THEN IM ABLE TO START MY
 
  • Copyright © 2007-2013 PriceHub, Inc. All rights reserved.